Living a gluten free diet is not easy. Especialy if you have been diagnosed with celiac disease bottom there are some links to other site that offers information
Avoid all foods or food ingredients made from many grains. Wheat
Spelt (a form of wheat)
You can expect to find gluten in places such as bread, pasta and other grain products, gluten is also “hidden” in many processed foods such as frozen french fried potatoes, soy sauce.
“Gluten” is rarely used on food labels. It is very important anyone on a gluten-free diet teaches the whole city ‘s that gluten can be hidden in the label.
People who want to follow a completely gluten-free diet must also pay attention to the ingredients of any over-the-counter or prescription medications and vitamins. Also, cosmetics such as lipstick and lip gloss may contain gluten, and need to be looked at before use. Always talk with your doctor before starting any new diet.